The Pearl of Kherson – Swan’s Lake

 

For many years Swan’s Lake, that is located in nowadays park “Kherson Fortress”, was considered to be the heart and soul of Kherson. More than happy, citizens used to stop by water alone or with jolly crowds and whole families taking pleasure in chillness of branchy willows, feasting eyes on swans, tossing coins in order to attract luck…   

Since 2002 Lake was deactivated. But memories of those awesome times gathered Kherson folks together from time to time with desire to restore “Lebedinka”. 

Three years ago, on 16 May 2015, Kherson folks took part in voluntary Saturday work in order to clean it from decennary rubbish. Mainly this event became a new benchmark, a real step towards Kherson “Lebedinka” renewal.   

In 2017 on the initiative of Kherson City Council Deputy, a famous businessman and benevolent person Valerii Borzhkov, the contest for the best concept idea of reconstruction of Kherson six public locations was announced. The winner on “Swan’s Lake” location became the project of a talented young designer Artur Aymetov.    

The right time for the dream to come true! Dream of thousands of Kherson folks about comfortable, modern, suitable city can come true due to the ideas and deeds, active position of people, who really love home city.

We will be able to breathe life into Swan’s Lake!

Idea

Project idea

Swan’s Lake is the soul of Kherson, the favorite place for recreation, meetups and place for a stroll. Having united the city authorities, Kherson business and international funds, we will renew the pearl of our city and prove that it is real! This project will become a successful beginning of far-reaching reconstruction of our city!

Goal

To renew Lebedinka

Locations of Kherson “Lebedinka” will pleasantly surprise city folks and European tourists. Yes, tourists from Europe, as now they will obligatory like to visit Kherson in particular!

Team

+38 (067) 77-77-151 info@lebedinka.cool

Creative, honest, brave! In love with our city and our country – we are open to cooperation! Join our Team!

Please, share information about us!

20 DECEMBER 2017 – CONTEST’S FINAL FOR THE BEST CONCEPT IDEA OF KHERSON PUBLIC LOCATIONS RECONSTRUCTION. THE WINNER IS ANNOUNCED!
14 MARCH 2018 – PRESS-CONFERENCE, DEDICATED TO THE PRESENTATION OF SWAN’S LAKE RECONSTRUCTION PROJECT IN KHERSON
SWAN’S LAKE
Interview with the "Lebedinka 2018" team's leaders
Participation in the "Swan Lake" reconstruction project in forums and festivals.
Kherson "Lebedinka"

Stages of the project

  • check
    All set: THE CONTEST WAS ANNOUNCED

    On 12 November 2017 the Deputy of Kherson City Council Valerii Borzhkov initiated carrying of contest for the best conceptual ideas for reconstruction of six most known public locations of Kherson, that are rightly considered to be the architectural landmarks of the city.

  • check
    All set: THE PROJECT IS CHOSEN. THE WINNER IS ANNOUNCED

    On 19 December 2017 at the contest’s finale for the concept ideas of Kherson public locations reconstruction, the first place was given to idea of a revival of Swan’s Lake in the park “Kherson Fortress”. The project “Lebedinka” of the talented young architect Artur Aymetov mesmerized the judging panel and the public in particular with its originality and efficiency of performance. In spite of the fact that the contest was not initiated by the city authority, the results of the contest were supported by Kherson City Council.

  • check
    All set: "LEBEDINKA" WAS INCLUDED INTO DEVELOPMENT STRATEGY OF THE CITY

    On 22 December 2017 during the meeting of Kherson City Council, the Deputy Elena Mazur suggested to include the reconstruction of Swan’s Lake location into “Kherson Economic and Social Development Program for 2016 – 2018”. The same day the deputy corps of Kherson City Council took the decision #1129 “About Introduction of Amendments to Kherson Economic and Social Development Program for 2016 – 2018” by adding to the list of objects of Capital Construction Management for 2018 the paragraph about reconstruction of “Lebedinka”.

  • check
    All set: CONSTRUCTION DOCUMENTATION TO BE!

    On 22 February 2018 the deputy corps of Kherson City Council took the decision to give 245,000 uah from city budget for the development of construction documentation for reconstruction of “Lebedinka”.

  • check
    All set: "LEBEDINKA" IS HELPED BY THE VOLUNTEERS

    P/E “Khersonproject” is making an estimate of the project “Swan’s Lake” free of charge.

  • check
    All set: “LEBEDINKA” TEAM IS CREATED!

    In March 2018 the initiators of the project, business and the publicity representatives, caring Kherson folks, united by the desire to renew the pearl of the home city, created “Lebedinka” Team that will implement the project into life.

  • check
    All set: Swan's Lake is one of the theatrical life centers

    Kherson's Lebedinka is included into the locations list of green-zones of XX Anniversary Theatrical Festival "Melpomena Tavrii". On May 20th Kherson Regional Academic Music and Drama Theater named after Mykola Kulish will show a mono play "A Kitty to Collect the Darkness" (by Neda Nejdana) and well-known pearl of its repertoire - a play "Forest Song" (by Lesya Ukrainka) at Lebedinka.

  • check
    All set: The beginning of June 2018

    XXI session of Kherson City Council has taken significant decisions on Lebedinka: the fountain's bowl was put on City Communal Enterprise's books; there was taken a permit to develop the project of land allocations; budget funds were given for design specifications and estimates development. Swan's Lake has status and authority in charge of it now!

  • flag
    Work in progress: ESTIMATION ON STREAM!

    The May - June 2018: development of construction documentation.

  • star
    Forthcoming: Finding Investors

    April - June 2018 - finding investors, funds, project's members. Investors are ready to invest their own funds in the development of the lake found, but without a documentary base, the development of funds and the beginning of construction work is impossible.

  • star
    Forthcoming: RETIFICATION

    1. Inventory of "Swan Lake". 2. Make an estimate of the design of the lake (the cost of what is left of it). 3. The object was transferred to the balance of the enterprise KP "Kherson city center of property relations." 4. The Department of Capital Construction of the Kherson City Council issued a technical design assignment.

  • star
    Forthcoming: Final agreement

    1. Finish the project. 2. To carry out examination. 3. Get a building permit.

Project’s Leaders

Our mission is to reach synergy, to gather team for project’s realization and give a new life to the location “Lebedinka”. Join the Team! We are looking forward to real propositions and help!

Valerii Borzhkov

The initiator of contest for the best conceptual ideas on the reconstruction of community locations of Kherson, Deputy of Kherson City Council

“I know that there are lots of people in Kherson who would like to live in this city and make changes here for the better. One of our most important aims is to start changing this city, for people to believe that Kherson has future and it can be very beau

Iryna Nikolaeva

Head of Kherson Women Union

“As Mother of two small children I dream for our city to renew its landmark – Lebedinka (Swan’s Lake). For our children to be able to inherit a creation of an incredible beauty from us and for our children to be proud of us.”

Artur Aymetov

the winner of the contest of schematic designs of reconstruction projects “Swan’s Lake”, young architecture, interior and landscape designer, visualizer

“We were walking with a friend of mine, discussing the idea what if to take some locations of the city and make them more comfortable, modern and attractive for Kherson folks? When we were walking along Swan’s Lake we understood that mainly this symbol o

Olena Mazur

Deputy of Kherson City Council

“I wend my way through life with a credo - by deed, not by word! That is why I am supporting the reconstruction project of Swan’s Lake – just because I would for this significant historical object to be returned to the city! For the tourists to visit us.

Oleksandr Knyga

Head of Kherson Regional Academic Music and Drama Theater named after M. Kulish

“It is high time to change something around you and not to wait till another Mayor comes. No! We, the community, should understand that if every person changes something around, the whole city and country will be changed.”

Oleksandr Sperchun

The active member of Lebedinka (Swan’s Lake) reconstruction

“I was walking with my daughter along the lake and she asked me: “Why is it so dirty here?” It was that sparkle that marked the beginning of the rebirth of Lebedinka. I started looking for the information about the lake and found the schematic design of A

Anastasia Gaidai

the active member, Assistant of Valerii Borzhkov

“I would like to make my city better. Every Kherson inhabitant can participate in this project: either with an idea, or financially, or knowledge. I wish for everybody who are not indifferent to get involved.”

Iurii Babych

the active member, IT Administrator

“I would like to change something in Kherson, not only for myself, but for others as well. And if there is a possibility to take part in such kind of a project, even on charitable basis, it will be a plus both to the city and to me, as I will have a possi

Our partners

Who are they - our partners

TOYOTA, Mazda, Suzuki and Nissan car showrooms
Business Association "My - Khersontsi" ("We are Kherson citizents")
Kherson Women Union

Contact us

phone
Call us

Anastasia Gaidai
+38 067 77-77-151
Mon - Fri, 8:00-17:00

pin_drop
Social Feed

Please, share information about us!

Жемчужина Херсона – Лебединое озеро

 

Многие годы Лебединое озеро, расположенное в нынешнем парке «Херсонская крепость», считалось сердцем и душой Херсона. С огромным удовольствием веселыми компаниями и целыми семьями горожане проводили время у воды, наслаждались прохладой под раскидистыми ивами, любовались лебедями, бросали монетки «на удачу»…

С 2002 года озеро было законсервировано. Но воспоминания о тех прекрасных временах периодически объединяли херсонцев желанием возродить «Лебединку».

Три года назад, 16 мая 2015 года, херсонцы вышли на субботник к Лебединому озеру, чтоб очистить его от мусора десятилетий.  Это и стало новым этапом, реальным шагом к восстановлению херсонской «Лебединки».

В 2017 году по инициативе депутата Херсонского городского совета, известного бизнесмена и мецената Валерия Боржкова был объявлен конкурс на лучшую концептуальную идею реконструкции шести общественных пространств Херсона. Победителем конкурса по локации «Лебединое озеро» стал проект талантливого молодого дизайнера Артура Айметова.

Время реализации мечты! Мечта тысяч херсонцев о комфортном, современном, удобном городе может осуществиться благодаря идеям и действиям, активной позиции людей, которые по-настоящему любят свой город.

Мы сможем вдохнуть жизнь в Лебединое озеро!

Идея

Идея проекта

Лебединое озеро – душа Херсона, любимое место отдыха, встреч и прогулок. Объединив городские власти, бизнес Херсона и международные фонды, мы восстановим жемчужину нашего города и докажем, что это реально! Этот проект станет успешным началом масштабного возрождения всего города!

Цель

Восстановить Лебединку

Локации херсонской «лебединки» будут приятно удивлять горожан и европейских туристов. Да, туристов из Европы, ведь теперь они обязательно захотят побывать именно в Херсоне!

Команда

+38 (067) 77-77-151 info@lebedinka.cool

Креативные, честные, смелые! Влюбленные в свой город и свою страну – мы открыты к сотрудничеству! Присоединяйтесь к нашей команде!

Пожалуйста, поделитесь информацией о нас!

20.12.2017 - Финал конкурса на лучшую концептуальную идею реконструкции общественных локаций Херсона. Победитель назван!
14.03.2018 - Пресс-конференция, посвященная презентации проекта возрождения Лебединого озера в Херсоне
Лебединое озеро
Интервью с лидерами команды "Лебединка 2018"
Невероятно амбициозный и такой необходимый проект "Лебединка 2018" - это будущее для наших детей!
Участие проекта реконструкции "Лебединого озера" в форумах и фестивалях.
Херсонская "Лебединка"

Этапы проекта

  • check
    Сделано: Объявлен конкурс

    12 ноября 2017 года депутат Херсонского городского совета Валерий Боржков инициировал проведение конкурса концептуальных идей реконструкции шести наиболее узнаваемых общественных локаций Херсона, которые по праву считаются визитной карточкой города.

  • check
    Сделано: Выбран проект. Назван победитель

    19 декабря 2017 года в финале конкурса концептуальных идей реконструкции общественных локаций Херсона первое место занимает идея возрождения Лебединого озера в парке "Херсонская крепость". Именно проект "Лебединка" талантливого молодого архитектора Артура Айметова покорил жюри и общественность города своей свежестью и практичностью исполнения. Несмотря на то, что конкурс проводился не по инициативе городской власти, результаты конкурса поддержали в Херсонском городском совете.

  • check
    Сделано: "Лебединку" включили в Стратегию развития города

    22 декабря 2017 года на заседании сессии Херсонского городского совета депутат Елена Мазур предложила включить реконструкцию локаций Лебединого озера в «Программу экономического и социального развития Херсона на 2016-2018 года» . В этот же день депутатский корпус Херсонского городского совета принял решение №1129 "О внесении изменений и дополнений в Программу экономического и социального развития Херсона на 2016-2018 года", добавив перечень объектов Управления капитального строительства на 2018 год пунктом о реконструкции "Лебединки".

  • check
    Сделано: Проектно-сметной документации – быть!

    22 февраля 2018 года депутатский корпус Херсонского городского совета принял решение о выделении с городского бюджета 245 тыс. грн на разработку проектно-сметной документации для реконструкции Лебединого озера.

  • check
    Сделано: "Лебединке" помогают волонтеры

    На безоплатной основе ЧП «Херсонтехпроект» составляет предварительную смету проекта "Лебединое озеро".

  • check
    Сделано: Создана команда "Лебединка"!

    В марте 2018 года инициаторы проекта, представители бизнеса и общественности, неравнодушные херсонцы, объединенные желанием возродить жемчужину родного города, создают команду "Лебединка", которая будет внедрять проект в жизнь.

  • check
    Сделано: Лебединое озеро - один из центров театральной жизни города!

    Херсонская Лебединка включена в перечень локаций грин-зоны ХХ юбилейного театрального фестиваля «Мельпомена Таврии». 20 мая Херсонский областной академический музыкально-драматический театр им. Николая Кулиша покажет на Лебединке моноспектакль «Кошка в память о тьме» и жемчужину своего репертуара - постановку «Лісова пісня».

  • check
    Сделано: Начало июня 2018 года

    ХХІ сессия Херсонского горсовета принимает знаковые решения по Лебединке: чашу фонтана передали на баланс городского коммунального предприятия, приняли разрешение на разработку проекта землеотводов, выделили бюджетные средства на проектно-сметную документацию. Теперь Лебединое озеро имеет статус и балансодержателя!

  • flag
    В работе: Калькуляция в действии!

    Май - июнь 2018 года: разработка проектно-сметной документации.

  • star
    Предстоит: Поиск инвесторов

    Апрель - июнь 2018 года – поиск инвесторов, фондов, участников проекта. Инвесторы, готовые вложить собственные средства в развитие озера найдены, но без документальной базы освоение средств и начало строительных работ невозможно.

  • star
    Предстоит: Согласование

    1. Проведена инвентаризация "Лебединого озера". 2. Составили смету конструкции озера (стоимость того, что от него осталось). 3. Передали объект на баланс предприятия КП "Херсонский городской центр имущественных отношений". 4. Управлением капитального строительства Херсонского городского совета было выдано техническое задание на проектирование.

  • star
    Предстоит: Окончательное согласование

    1. Закончить проект. 2. Провести экспертизу. 3. Получить разрешение на строительство.

Лидеры проекта

Наша миссия достигнуть синергии, собрать команду для реализации проекта и дать новую жизнь локации "Лебединка". Присоединяйся к команде! Ждем реальных предложений и помощи!

Валерий Боржков

Депутат херсонского городского совета, директор Тойота Центр Херсон "Авто-Плаза"

"Я знаю, что в Херсоне есть много людей, которые хотят жить в этом городе и менять что-то здесь в лучшую сторону. Поэтому я решил приложить свои усилия к добрым начинаниям и запустить несколько проектов по реконструкции Херсона. Лебединка – это только оди

Ирина Николаева

Глава общественной организации "Спілка жінок Херсонщини"

Як мама двох маленьких діток я мрію, щоб наше місто відновило візитну картку Херсона – Лебедине озеро. Щоб ми могли передати у спадок нашим дітям неймовірної краси творіння, а наші діти могли пишатися нами!

Артур Айметов

победитель конкурса эскизных проектов реконструкции локации «Лебединка», архитектор, дизайнер интерьера, ландшафта, визуализатор

"Мы с другом обсуждали идею – а что, если взять какие-то локации города и сделать их более комфортными, современными, привлекательными для херсонцев? И мы поняли, что именно в Лебединое озеро, в этот символ Херсона, следует вдохнуть новую жизнь."

Елена Мазур

Депутат Херсонского городского совета

Я иду по жизни с девизом: "Не словом, а делом!" Именно поэтому поддерживаю проект возрождения Лебединого озера – потому что хочу, чтобы этот знаковый исторический объект был возвращен городу! Чтобы к нам приезжали туристы. Ведь туристы – это инвестиции!

Александр Спиваковский

Народный депутат Украины

Есть такие ценности, без которых представить Херсон невозможно. Лебединое озеро - это наш символ. Для многих людей это возможность вернуться в прошлое, которое связано с особой частью жизни!

Александр Книга

директор Херсонского областного академического музыкально-драматического театра им. Н. Кулиша

"Прийшов час змінювати щось навколо себе, і не чекати, що прийде інший мер. Ні! Ми, суспільство, повинні усвідомити, що коли кожна людина навколо себе щось змінить, то в результаті будуть змінені місто, країна."

Александр Сперчун

Частный нотариус

"Я гулял с дочерью возле озера, и она спросила: «А почему здесь так грязно?» Вот это была та искра, которая положила начало моего участия в возрождении Лебединки... У нас многие люди хотят чего-то, но ничего не делают. Нужно действовать!"

Анастасия Гайдай

координатор, помощник Валерия Боржкова

«Мне хочется сделать город лучше. Каждый херсонец может поучаствовать в этом проекте: кто-то – идеей, кто-то – финансово, кто-то – знаниями. Желаю, чтобы все неравнодушные подключались.»

Юрий Бабич

активист, системный администратор

"Хочется что-то изменить в Херсоне, чтоб это было не только для себя, но и для других. Я покажу детям старые фото, где я еще ребенком купался в этом озере. Покажу снимки запущенного озера и новые – где оно отреставрировано нами. И это будет здорово!"

Партнеры

Кто они - наши партнеры

Автосалоны TOYOTA, Mazda, Suzuki и Nissan
Бизнес-асcоциация "Мы - Херсонцы"
Спілка жінок Херсонщини

Свяжитесь с нами

phone
Позвоните нам

Анастасия Гайдай
+38 067 77-77-151
Пон - Пят, 8:00-17:00

pin_drop
Мы в соцсетях

Пожалуйста, поделитесь информацией о нас!